Entering the blogosphere.

As it’s the Christmas holidays, and I have nothing better to do (other than my coursework…), I have finally decided to succumb to this blogging malarky. So over the next few days there is likely to be much learning on my part as to how all this works. I’ve got the rough hang of posting and editing etc, however I now need to learn how I can customise my page. This blog is to help me channel my thoughts on environmental news stories that interest me, and will act as a way for me to get them out there in the public circle.

So, please be patient and bear with me as I embark upon this journey into the unknown.

It would also be nice to hear back from anyone that reads this blog. All comments are welcome, but please keep them constructive!

Jack.

I am a freelance environmental author with an MSc and BSc in Environmental Sciences from The University of East Anglia. Just trying to develop social media as an effective platform for communicating and engaging with people on all things green... Please get in touch with me if you are interested, I am willing to discuss any proposals.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment